We’ve uploaded the full ‘Live At Standard Electric’ performance video to our YouTube channel and we encourage you to crank it up and rock out! Special Thank You to Damon Moon and Andrew Barkau at Standard Electric.

Song Order:

Victimless Crime

See You Later

Honey Bee (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers)

Precious and Grace (ZZ Top)


Hammer of the Dogs

Bad Behavior

It’s Electric

Filmed and edited by Andrew Barkau; Audio recorded and mixed by Damon Moon.

The Pinx: Adam McIntyre (vocals, lead guitar) Chance McColl (guitar, vocals) Chuck Wiles (bass) Cayce Buttrey (drums).